Rock
Record
10 - 2 - 0
Last 5
4 - 1 - 0
Streak
W1
PPG
20.4
OPPG
5.3
Schedule
  • Saturday, June 08, 2019
    14
    0
    01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    18
    1
    06:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019
    20
    11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    21
    0
    06:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019
    6
    23
    01:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
    21
    01:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
    28
    0
    11:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
    13
    15
    01:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019
    38
    10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 05, 2019
    2
    32
    06:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
    12
    17
    11:45 AM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
    20
    0
    11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    06:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 07, 2019
    10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
    01:30 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019
    Mustangs
    52
    Grizzlies
    6
    06:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Gators
    30
    1949ers
    27
    10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Sharks
    0
    Heat
    13
    06:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Grizzlies
    0
    Gators
    59
    11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Hurricanes
    41
    Cardinals
    34
    06:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 07, 2019
    Spartans
    Cardinals
    11:45 AM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Grizzlies
    Cardinals
    03:15 PM
Roster
Player GP PTS SCKS INTS TDP
Leslie Bradshaw
6 1 0 0 0
Sydney Ezekiel
10 34 0 5 27
Geana George
3 22 4 0 0
Kelli Giannou
7 0 0 0 0
Claire Hickman
5 13 0 0 0
Sue Hickman
12 27 1 9 2
Whitney Mullett
2 6 7 0 0
Leanne Piccott
10 19 4 3 0
Erin Prim
1 0 0 0 0
Nicole Squires
10 72 3 10 0
Sydney Stewart
0 0 0 0 0
Jaime Stoyles
0 0 0 0 0
Allison Sturge
11 8 0 1 1
Kathleen Sullivan
9 8 5 5 0
Jessica Wade
9 8 0 1 1
Pamela White
8 27 0 2 0