City Fields Closed June 21, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 05:44 PM

Please be advised that due to inclement weather, all City of St. John’s Sport Fields will be closed for the remainder of the evening (June 21, 2022).

Tonight's game between Cardinals and Mustangs (with lines by Gators) will be moved to Monday June 27 at 6pm.



2022 Season

Monday, April 25, 2022 - 11:26 AM

The SJTFL 2022 season is starting soon! The league is looking for teams, players, and refs!

The season kicks off in June. Get in touch asap if you're interested!


Championship Saturday 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 01:19 PM

It's that time of year again! There's just one day left in the 2021 SJTFL season; Championship Saturday. Congrats to the Heat, Bears, Gators, and Mustangs on making the finals. Here's the schedule:


11:00am Women's Final - Big Jib Drawz Bears vs. Drake Bus Service Heat

1:00pm Men's Final - Big’s Mt. Pearl Mustangs vs. ECMB/Signal Property Management Gators

Location: Brother Egan field, as always.

See you all at the field!


PLAYOFFS ARE HERE

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 02:20 PM


Hey all, playoffs start this Saturday, Sept 25 with Men's league Quarterfinals. The men's and women's Semifinals will both be played on Sunday, Sept 26.

Hope to see everyone at the field cheering on the teams.

Full Schedule:


Quarterfinals - Saturday, September 25, 2021
Semifinals - Sunday, September 26, 2021
Gators
vsTBD
2:00 PM
Mustangs
vs
TBD
4:00 PM




Scores
  • Tue, Aug 16
    CARD
    42
    SPTN
    46
  • Mon, Aug 15
    GTRS
    25
    RVNS
    52
  • Sun, Aug 14
    SHRK
    0
    ROCK
    14
  • Sun, Aug 14
    SPTN
    48
    WRHK
    16
  • Sat, Aug 13
    BEAR
    22
    BRNC
    29
  • Sat, Aug 13
    HURR
    44
    WRHK
    12
  • Sat, Aug 13
    CARD
    12
    RVNS
    39
  • Sat, Aug 13
    GTRS
    18
    GRIZ
    6
All Scores »
Upcoming Games
  • Sat, Aug 20 · 10:00 AM
    BRNC
    (5 - 5 - 0)
    HEAT
    (9 - 1 - 0)
  • Sat, Aug 20 · 11:45 AM
    MSTG
    (9 - 1 - 0)
    HURR
    (7 - 4 - 0)
  • Sat, Aug 20 · 1:30 PM
    ROCK
    (7 - 4 - 0)
    STRM
    (2 - 8 - 0)
  • Sat, Aug 20 · 3:15 PM
    SPTN
    (5 - 6 - 0)
    RVNS
    (8 - 3 - 0)
  • Sun, Aug 21 · 10:00 AM
    SHRK
    (3 - 8 - 0)
    BEAR
    (5 - 5 - 0)
  • Sun, Aug 21 · 11:45 AM
    GTRS
    (10 - 2 - 0)
    WRHK
    (0 - 12 - 0)
  • Sun, Aug 21 · 1:30 PM
    MSTG
    (9 - 1 - 0)
    SPTN
    (5 - 6 - 0)
  • Sat, Aug 27 · 10:00 AM
    MSTG
    (9 - 1 - 0)
    GRIZ
    (2 - 9 - 0)
Full Schedule »
Follow
Standings
Team W L T PTS
Gators 10 2 0 20
Mustangs 9 1 0 18
Ravens 8 3 0 16
Hurricanes 7 4 0 14
Spartans 5 6 0 10
Cardinals 4 8 0 8
Grizzlies 2 9 0 4
Warhawks 0 12 0 0
Team W L T PTS
Heat 9 1 0 18
Rock 7 4 0 13
Broncos 5 5 0 10
Bears 5 5 0 10
Sharks 3 8 0 6
Storm 2 8 0 4
Full Standings »
League Leaders
  • Points Scored
    Regan Seymour
    104
  • Touchdown Passes
    Harry Clarke
    51
  • Interceptions
    Ryan Harnett
    10
  • Sacks
    Elliot Bursey
    19
  • Points Scored
    Brittany Constantine
    53
  • Touchdown Passes
    Brittany Constantine
    24
  • Interceptions
    Brittany Constantine
    8
  • Sacks
    Trinity Cleary
    32
Sortable Stats »